top of page
Search

TCH 430 Reflection #1

When I posted the TED ED video that I showed my class about how music benefits the brain, I couldn't help but to think that my brain must look just like that (lots of fireworks!) when I am reflecting on and thinking about technology in the educational setting. At this point in the course, we are about to launch our "Learning Challenges", which are essentially larger units of study to cover the course content and to build competency within the students taking the course. I think so far everything has been very methodically planned out, and in these first four weeks we have all been set up for success through the practical and hands on use of technology to complete the course assignments. I am very excited to see where the learning challenges take us for the next several months! (Also, Dr. Smith and Dr. Percell, please let me know if this is the content and or route you are hoping we go with these reflections, thanks!)


7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page